Board of Directors
Inaugration of work of Talcher Fertilizer Ltd. by Hon’ble Prime Minister on 22nd September 2018

Management of TFL

The management of company is looked after by the Board of Directors having seven (7) members, two (2) each from GAIL, RCF, CIL and one (1) from FCIL. Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the company is Shri Partha Jana from GAIL and Chairman of the Board is from RCF." Team and board of director .

Board of Directors

Shri S.C. Mudgerikar

Shri S.C. Mudgerikar

Non Executive Chairman(RCF)

Shri Binay Dayal

Non Executive Director(CIL)

Shri Sudhir Panadare

Non Executive Director(RCF)

Shri Niranjan Lal

Non Executive Director(FCIL)

Dr. Abani K Samantaray

Non Executive Director (CIL)

Sh. Manoj Meshram

Non Executive Director (GAIL)

Sh. Ashu Shinghal

Non Executive Director (GAIL)

Sh. Rupesh Tawade

Company Secretary